Renewal Grants for Science Courses2017-12-26T17:43:08+00:00
Christopher Baglow Notre Dame Seminary & Graduate School of Theology, New Orleans, LA
James Despres St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood, PA
Luke Dysinger St. John’s Seminary, Camarillo, CA
Patricia Fosarelli St. Mary’s Seminary & University, Baltimore, MD
Linda Gibler Oblate School of Theology, San Antonio, TX
Jacob Kohlhaas Pius X Seminary, Dubuque, IA
Edward Hogan Kenrick-Glennon Seminary, St. Louis, MO
John Kartje University of St. Mary of the Lake / Mundelein Seminary, Mundelein, IL
Louis Nguyen Mount Angel Seminary, Mt. Angel, OR
Beth Rath Borromeo Seminary, Wickliffe, OH
Christopher Renz Dominican School of Philosophy & Theology, Berkeley, CA
Vincent Smiles St. John’s University and Seminary, Collegeville, MN
Andrea Vicini Boston College School of Theology & Ministry, Chestnut Hill, MA